World time:
Part I Saturday, 26 September, 05:00 - 09:00 PDT (Los Angeles, Pacific Time)
Saturday, 26 September, 14:00 - 18:00 CEST (Central Europe Summer Time)
Saturday, 26 September, 20:00 - 00:00 CST (China Standard Time)
Part II Sunday, 27 September, 05:00 - 09:00 PDT (Los Angeles, Pacific Time)
Sunday, 27 September, 14:00 - 18:00 CEST (Central Europe Summer Time)
Sunday, 27 September, 20:00 - 00:00 CST (China Standard Time)



2020年9月26-27日、IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium (IGARSS) 2020 Hawaii online は、下記のテュートリアルを開催した。

FD-1: 地球観測ビッグデータ インテリジェンス: ディープラーニングとビッグデータ マイニングの理論と実際

講師: Mihai Datcu (ドイツ航空宇宙センター), Feng Xu (復旦大学)、 Akira Hirose (東京大学)



IEEE International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium (IGARSS) 2020 Hawaii online held online tutorial on 26-27 September 2020:

FD-1: Earth Observation Big Data Intelligence: Theory and Practice of Deep Learning and Big Data Mining

Lecturers: Mihai Datcu (DLR), Feng Xu (Fudan University) and Akira Hirose (The University of Tokyo)

<<IEEE IGARSS 2020 Tutorial: Mihai Datcu, Feng Xu and Akira Hirose>>
<< FD-1: Earth Observation Big Data Intelligence: Theory and Practice of Deep Learning and Big Data Mining>>

26-27 September 2020