Ryo Natsuaki at the Hirose Laboratory received the 2010 IEICE Electromagnetic Theory (EMT) Technical Group Young Researcher Award with other three students. The award presentation ceremony was held in Chuo University on May 28th, 2011, where Prof. Komiyama, the Chair, presented the certificate. The EMT people gathered and praised them loudly.

<<IEICE EMT Technical Group Young Resercher Award 2010>>
<<Ryo Natsuaki>>